The Bronx Ink

Picture 1

My RW1 class Web site is up and running. You can check it out here.

The story I did on the Marble Hill Youthmarket is currently up on the site. I hope to get more of my stories up to publishable form.

One response to “The Bronx Ink

  1. My name is Terry Ferguson. I broadcast a radio show out of the Bronx called A Bowl of Soul which celebrates music such as R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Gospel, Doo Wop. This show is broadcasted to the world via Live365.com out of my home in Co-Op-City and I would like to get the word out about my station. I celebrate music, but I also celebrate the Bronx. Could this be an item of interest to be written about?

Leave a Reply

